top of page

Flowers Fall Asleep is Ken Fury's debut album.  

Released on  August, 16th 2012

All music written, produced, and performed by Ken Fury

Bass guitar on "Still," written and performed by Aaron Marez

Recorded and mixed by Ken Fury in NYC.

Mastered by Elliot James

Published by Inerus Music 2012 (ASCAP)

© & ℗ 2012 Inerus Music / Ken Fury All rights reserved.

Ken Fury - Still (Official Video)
Play Video
bottom of page