Release Date: 4-8-2020

1. Intercept Signals 

2. Pollen 

3. Distance of Eyes 

4. On the Hill

5. Rain Over Clouds 

6. Scars on the Eyes 

7. Spirits in Lust 

8. Fantasy Fantastic 

9. Salt

10. Translation and Sheets 

11. No Desire 

12. Us as You 

13. Unbound 

14. Tremble 

15. Lifespan


All music written, produced and performed by Ken Fury

Mastered by Elliot James  

Album photography by Taranita Costales 

I’m excited to announce that my art prints and jewelry pieces are now available at MoCNA in Santa Fe, New Mexico! Be sure to stop by when you’re in town!

“The IAIA Museum of Contemporary Native Arts (MoCNA) is the country’s only museum for exhibiting, collecting and interpreting the most progressive work of contemporary Native artists.”

  • White Instagram Icon
  • logo_spotify_edited
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Apple-logo-grey-880x625-880x450_edited

© 2020 Ken Fury.  All rights reserved.